A note on gratitude: Recommendations

For all the millennials out there struggling with literally everything, (Whoops, am I generalising?), I am personally writing for you.

Everything isn’t fine at the moment. But it will be.

Finances won’t be in check this week. But it will be.

Family life will cause you stress more often than not lately. But it won’t forever.

Wow, that’s enough woo woo  vibes from me. However, I would like to take the time to share my recommendations this month, and let you all know that I am really damn grateful to have the following in my life at the moment.

Here goes:

1. The She’s on the Money Podcast.

This podcast has saved my financial brain more times than I should admit. Brought to us by Shameless Media, this podcast is honestly a no-excuse listen for your weekly reminder that money matters, ladies.

2. Braving the Wilderness by Brené Brown

Honestly, the self-love, self-understanding, self-ish journey I am on at the moment is thriving for the story-telling of Brené Brown. She’s almost a God, but not a God. Definitely worth the Brené Brown spiral you will enter after reading the first few pages, she has a lot of content to her name ladies and gentleman.

3. My silk eye mask in blush pink

ta ta.

Much love, Savhanna. x

Leave a comment